Menü

How to reach us as an agency

You manage or own at least 10 vacation rentals? Then you are in the right place! If you own less vacation rentals, please use this site to contact us.

Our team works only with professional partners and the personal connection to our customers is very important to us. Your success is a matter of heart to us and we will do our utmost to present your accommodations on our portal!

From assistance with the preparation of the advertisement to the optimization to the regional needs of the guests - you can reach us Monday - Friday from 9:00 to 17:00 o’clock.

Your personal contact

Tiemo Linsenmeyer

Key Account Manager
Baltic Sea, Baltic Sea of Poland,
Mecklenburg Lakeland

Phone : +49 421 146 29 708
e-mail: linsenmeyer@traum-ferienwohnungen.de

Hannes Heller

Key Account Manager
North Sea of Schleswig-Holstein,
Luneburg Heath and Harz

Phone : +49 421 146 29 732
e-mail: heller@traum-ferienwohnungen.de

Maike Kaminski

Key Account Managerin
Lower Saxon North Sea and Emsland

Phone : +49 421 146 29 724
e-mail: kaminski@traum-ferienwohnungen.de

Luca-Marie August

Key Account Managerin
Southern Germany, Austria, Switzerland

Phone : +49 421 146 29 726
e-mail: august@traum-ferienwohnungen.de

Federico Fimiani

Key Account Manager
Italy

Phone : +49 421 146 29 741
e-mail: fimiani@traum-ferienwohnungen.de

Mirco Erdmann

Key Account Manager
Benelux and Florida

Phone : +49 421 146 29 705
e-mail: erdmann@traum-ferienwohnungen.de

Saša Bosanac

Key Account Manager
Croatia

Phone : +49 421 146 29 723
e-mail: bosanac@traum-ferienwohnungen.de

Anna Cordes

Key Account Managerin
Spain

Phone : +49 421 146 29 709
e-mail: cordes@traum-ferienwohnungen.de

You could not find a personal contact for your country?

No worries!
Jessica will take care of your inquiry.

Jessica Tiedemann

Sales Assistant

Phone : +49 421 146 29 735
e-mail: tiedemann-vertrieb@traum-ferienwohnungen.de